Mrs Louise Harel

National Assembly of Quebec 1981-2008, President of the National Assembly

Mr François Colbert

Holder of the Carmelle and Rémi Marcoux Chair in Arts Management, and of UNESCO Chair in Cultural Management

Dr. François Bénard

President of the Medical Education Committee of the Canadian Urological Association


President: Marc Béland

Dancer, actor and director

Vice-president: Claude Bouffard

Administration and finance Director at Cinémathèque québecoise

Vice-president: Gregg Parks

Producer and Direction, Y2D Productions

Treasurer: Bernard Dubreuil

General Director at Le Patin Libre

Secretary: Rafik Hubert Sabbagh

Executive and Artistic Director at Festival Quartiers Danses


Isabelle Dufour – Université de Montréal Human Resources Director
Jescika Leroux-Lauzière – Lawyer at GPI
Nathalie Berndsen – Dramatic arts teacher
Kyra Jean Green – Choreographer and performer
Andrea Peña – Choreographer
Pascal Hourriez – Owner at Lola Rosa
Mario Arsenault – Visual artist and painter

Festival Quartiers Danses is a member of Regroupement Québécois de la Danse (RQD), CanDance Network, Canadian Network of Dance Presenters, and La danse sur les routes du Québec.